Le Bain at The Standard High Line (New York)

Standard Hotel le Bain BarStandard Hotel le Bain 3Standard Hotel le Bain 2Le Bain at the Standard Highline NYC club

Le Bain at the Standard Highline NYC pool

Standard high line hotel NYCTERRIFIC. This is truly one of the greatest place I’ve ever seen in my life! I discovered it 3 years ago by the time I was living in New York – I’m feeling quite nostalgic right now. Le Bain is a penthouse club and rooftop bar featuring a state-of-the-art sound system, stylish design and the most breathtaking 360 degree views. In summer, people can have great fun in the plunge pool on the dance floor or sipping a cocktail on the spectacular rooftop. I recommend to go there on Sunday evenings to give your weekend the best finish possible. But be prepared to wait in the line…


Address : 848 Washington St, New York, NY 10014 map
Telephone : (212) 645-4646

